Follow Us

2017/2018 Spartans Awards Night

Spartans Korfball Club held their annual awards night to celebrate a fantastic season.
Congratulations to all of our award-winning Spartans!

Winners for the 2017/18 season:

1st team male top scorer: Osian Nixon
1st team female top scorer: Charlotte Badge
2nd team male top scorer: Andy Nye
2nd team female top scorer: Katharina Leak
3rd team male top scorer: Owain Larcombe
3rd team female top scorer: Idy Cheung
1st team male MVP: Neville Barretto
1st team female MVP: Chloe Lebbern
2nd team male MVP: Andy Nye
2nd team female MVP: Idy Cheung
3rd team male MVP: Alex Cole
3rd team female MVP: Amy Archer
1st team captain’s award: Tirza Langewen
2nd team captain’s award: Owain Larcombe
3rd team captain’s award: Alex Cole
Chairman’s award: Chloe Lebbern